SHARING STORIES, VIEWS, VIDEOS & MORE!

This modest girl skirt looks amazing! It has a pearl look to it. Notice the birds and heart shapes on it. I tried to find a song to match it! Did you hear the birds singing in it?  Lavender is a relaxing color. It just happens to be one of my favorite colors!

Did you notice my seam gauge? I love using it! It makes my job easier! It’s a 6-inch ruler with an adjustable slide that moves up and down the length of the ruler. It makes hems nice and even all around the skirt.  I never sew without one!

Find me on Etsy!

http://www.etsy.com/shop/modestchicks

Like me on Facebook!

I care about what you have to say.

